All music will take place between the Online Climate Sessions! Click here for session descriptions; click here to join the sessions!

2020 Music Schedule

8:50 am: Drummers
9:50 am: Lewis and Dan and the Invisible Band
10:35 am: Parker Ousley
11:20 am: Arlo Cristofaro
12:05 pm: Diane and Timothy Soden-Grove; The Zillionaires
1:05 pm: Chase Ingraham
1:55 pm: Diana Montero
2:35pm Reid Hendershot
3:20pm Seth Hanson
4:05pm Northfield Justice Choir 
4:50pm Mary Jo and Helen